Introductions

IMG_2677For my first blog post, I’m kicking it off with 19 facts about me so that you guys get to know a bit about me. I’m not even sure if I can remember 19 things about me (see fact 2) but here goes…

  1. I’m 19, hence the 19 things 🌝.
  2. I’m one of the most forgetful people – my mum can attest to this!
  3. Food is my favourite thing on Earth.
  4. Thai food makes me smile like a child given ice cream.
  5. I prefer savoury over sweet any day.
  6. My birthday is on the 29th September yay.
  7. I have a thing for stripes . 75% of my wardrobe consist of striped shirts.
  8. I hate wearing a coat.
  9. I hate coffee. It tastes burnt and bitter and gross.
  10. Action movies are my fav genre of film.
  11. Majority of my childhood memories are associated with food which is why I remember them so well!
  12. I want 4/5 children, no more than that because I don’t want to drive around in a minibus.
  13. I’ve visited a modest total of 11 countries so far.
  14. I’m half English and half Afghan.
  15. I study at the same university that my parents met at.
  16. I’m 5’7 so wearing heels turns me into a giraffe.
  17. Giraffes and elephants are my favourite animals.
  18. My favourite book is probably The Great Gatsby.
  19. My middle name is Daisy after my dad’s grandma.

If you read until the end, thank you and I hope that was interesting in the slightest!

Until next time,

Sumayyah

2 thoughts on “Introductions

Leave a Reply

